Homemade Graham Crackers

Joe recently asked me for a recipe for homemade graham crackers. I had never even thought to make my own, so I went to my go-to recipe website to see if there was a recipe out there. I always use the search tool and then filter by highest rated. This simple recipe has a rating of 4.3 stars, and only has a couple slight modifications reccommended by the reviewers (adding cinnamon on top, extra milk, and rolling them out as thin as possible).

I can’t wait to try baking these with Joe, hopefully it turns out okay and I can post the results on here 🙂  I plan on using them for smores, when it finally stops raining and we can have a bonfire!

Let me know if anyone else gives these a try!

This entry was posted in Baking and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Homemade Graham Crackers

  1. Joe says:

    It’s generally my go-to recipe site as well. Apparently I didn’t think of trying here because graham crackers are in my brain as one of things you buy and don’t make.
    Let’s try these next weekend? Then we could get some people together for a bonfire.

Leave a comment